N'tanya's Profile


City:  San Rafael
Age:  38
Sex:  F
Rate:  Daily: $150   Hourly: $20

Contact N'tanya

night life, sports & recreation, arts, cuisine & dining

Life Styles
cool, fun, adventurous, business-oriented

Activities of Interest
nightclubs & bars, theatres and movies, restaurants & pubs, sightseeing, arts & museums, outdoors & sports, shopping, seniors activities

Dress Styles
jeans & t-shirt, casual, business casual

Languages Spoken

Companion for the Following Cities/Areas
San Francisco, San Rafael, East Bay, Oakland, North Bay, Santa Rosa

Details and Services
I am a Bay Area native and I know most of San Francisco and surrounding areas like the back of my hand. If you want to know where the best music, food, night life, sporting events are, I know how find it. I like all kinds of music, from opera to heavy metal and love to dance. I do not personally drink or use drugs and would therefore be an excellent chaperone/designated driver. Anyone would definately be safe with me. I know of some great restaurants and coffe shops too, as well as the best and safest spots to jog, play ball, swim, surf, hike, bike and lots of other activities. I have a great sense of humor and I am very patient, tolerant and friendly. I am also a terrific tour guide: if you're new or vusiting the Bay Area I can show you where the best, rarely found treasures are like SF's Victorian Homes & Murals, Marin's beautiful Mt. Tam and Sonoma's Russian River. There are outdoor concerts, expos and exciting events happening all over the Bay year round, as well as lots of FREE and cheap things to do that few people know about. So for the best, most unique and safest time of your life, get a hold of me: N'Tanya!

Contact N'tanya

Find a Companion

Area (city or town):



New Member

Existing Users
Member User Login
Companion Login


Popular Spots

New York
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
San Francisco

Copyright © 2003 EntertainmentCompanions.com. All rights reserved.